/*Google*/ /*Hosting*/ Outside Lands 2010 Lineup ANNOUNCED | SFCritic Music Blog


Outside Lands 2010 Lineup ANNOUNCED

San Francisco's Outside Lands 2010 lineup was announced today! This year's festival will be on August 14th and 15th. Last year the festival was three days, but I suspect the disappointment from Jack Black (instead of Beastie Boys) and ticket sales are responsible for the change. Tickets go on sale tomorrow! Get them cheaper while they last. This year will feature:

1. Kings of Leon
2. Further (Bob Weir & Phil Lesh)
3. The Strokes
4. My Morning Jacket
5. Phoenix
6. Social Distortion
7. Al Green
8. Gogol Bordello
9. Nas & Damian "JR Gong" Marley
10. The Levon Helm Band
11. Cat Power
12. Empire of the Sun
13. Wolfmother
14. Bassnectar
15. Chromeo
16. Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros
17. Pretty Lights
18. Janelle Monae
19. Amos Lee
20. The Devil Makes Three
21. The Temper Trap
22. Tokyo Police Club
23. Beats Antique
24. Rebirth Brass Band
25. Wild Beasts
26. Sierrra Leone's Refugee All Stars
27. Daniel Lannois' Black Dub
28. The Budos Band
29. Aterciopelados
30. Garage a Trois
31. Mayer Hawthorne & The County
32. Langhorne Slim
33. The Pimps of Joytime
34. People Under The Stairs
35. Electric Six
36. Vieux Farka Toure
37. Dawes, Nneka
38. The Soft Pack
39. The Whigs
40.Little Wings.

And those are just the names in the video below.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Blog Widget by LinkWithin