/*Google*/ /*Hosting*/ Download Gorillaz: Plastic Beach "Stylo" | SFCritic Music Blog


Download Gorillaz: Plastic Beach "Stylo"

The first single, "Stylo" from the Gorillaz's new album Plastic Beach was officially released today, though leaked earlier last week. The single features Bobby Womack and Mos Def, which if you didn't know Mos is newest member of the animation posse, going by the moniker "Sun Moon Stars." The album is set to be released March 9th in the US, and March 8th abroad. You can check out the video here. Continuing upon their growing tradition of celebrity guests, Plastic Beach will feature Snoop Dogg, De La Soul, Lou Reed, the Fall’s Mark E. Smith, Gruff Rhys and the Clash’s Mick Jones and Paul Simonon.

Download "Stylo" here while it's still working. Enjoy.

Here is the track listing for Plastic Beach

1. “Orchestral Intro”
2. “Welcome To The World Of The Plastic Beach” (feat. Snoop Dogg and Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)
3. “White Flag” (feat. Kano Bashy)
4. “Rhinestone Eyes”
5. “Stylo” (feat. Bobby Womack and Mos Def)
6. “Superfast Jellyfish” (feat. Gruff Rhys and De La Soul)
7. “Empire Ants” (feat. Little Dragon)
8. “Glitter Freeze” (feat. Mark E Smith)
9. “Some Kind Of Nature” (feat. Lou Reed)
10. “On Melancholy Hill”
11. “Broken”
12. “Sweepstakes” (feat. Mos Def Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)
13. “Plastic Beach” (feat. Mick Jones Paul Simonon)
14. “To Binge” (feat. Little Dragon)
15. “Cloud Of Unknowing” (feat. Bobby Womack)
16. “Pirate Jet”

No comments:

Post a Comment

Blog Widget by LinkWithin