/*Google*/ /*Hosting*/ N.A.S.A. Prepares for the Launch | SFCritic Music Blog


N.A.S.A. Prepares for the Launch

N.A.S.A.'s new album "Spirit of Apollo" is coming to a store near you! N.orth A.merica S.outh A.merica, bringing the Americas together! The album is a collaboration of so many hip hop names over Brazilian funk. This album is getting mad hype. With all these guest appearances, it's not surprising: Kanye, Chuck D, Charli 2na, KRS-1, Del The Funky Homosapien, The Cool Kids, Ghostface Killa....
The album hits store on the 17th.

Here is the Official Tracklisting:
1. Intro
2. The People Tree feat. David Byrne, Chali 2na, Gift Of Gab, Z-Trip
3. Money feat. David Byrne, Chuck D, Ras Congo, Seu Jorge, Z-Trip
4. NASA Music feat. Method Man, E-40, DJ Swamp
5. Way Down feat. RZA, Barbie Hatch, John Frusciante
6. Hip Hop feat. KRS-One, Fatlip, Slim Kid Tre
7. Four Rooms, Earth View
8. Strange Enough feat. Karen O, Ol’ Dirty Bastard, Fatlip
9. Spacious Thoughts feat. Tom Waits, Kool Keith
10. Gifted feat. Kanye West
11. A Volta feat. Sizzla, Amanda Blank, Lovefoxxx
12. There’s a Party feat. George Clinton, Chali 2na
13. Whachadoin? feat. Spank Rock, M.I.A., Santogold, Nick Zinner
14. O Pato feat. Kool Kojak, DJ B√£boa
15. Samba Soul feat. Del Tha Funkee Homosapien, DJ Qbert
16. The Mayor feat. The Cool Kids, Ghostface Killah, DJ AM, Scarface
17. N.A.S.A. Anthem

Seriously, how did this many artists get on one album.

N.A.S.A. "Money"


"Hip Hop"

If you liked this check out:

Kutiman: ThruYou

SOTD Charles Tree: "It's The"

A Message With Jay Z

No comments:

Post a Comment

Blog Widget by LinkWithin